Every year in March Howick Athletic Club partners with Collegians Harriers to host the Umgeni Water Marathon at Midmar Dam.

To keep up to date with up and coming road & local trail running events, click on the links below:

KZN Athletics fixture brochure

KZN Trail Running

A number of our members take part in our local Piggly Wiggly Parkrun on Saturday mornings.

Like our Facebook page to keep up to date on club happenings and results and for members a Whatsapp group is available.